• ALEMANIA
Berlín. Kurfürstendamm 63 - 10707 BERLIN.
Tel.: + 49 - 30 - 882 65 43. + 49 - 30 - 882 66 61. e-mail: berlin@tourspain.es

Düsseldorf Grafenberger Allée, 100 - "Kutscherhaus". 40237 DÜSSELDORF. Tel.: + 49 - 211 - 680 3980. Fax : + 49 - 211 - 680 3985 dusseldorf@tourspain.es

Frankfurt. Myliusstrasse, 14. 60325 FRANKFURT MAIN. .Tel.: + 49 - 69 - 72 50 33 . Fax : + 49 - 69 - 72 53 13. e-mail: frankfurt@tourspain.es

Munich. Post Fach Nº 151940 - 80051 MÜNCHEN. Schubertstrasse, 10
80336 MÜNCHEN. Tel.: + 49 - 89 - 538 9075. Fax : + 49 - 89 - 532 8680. e-mail: munich@tourspain.es

• AUSTRIA
Viena. Walfischgasse, 8 (Mzz). 1010 WIEN 1. Tel.: + 43 - 1 - 512 9580. Fax : + 43 - 1 - 512 9581. e-mail: viena@tourspain.es

• BELGICA
Bruselas. OFFICE ESPAGNOL DU TOURISME. Avenue des Arts, 21. 1040 BRUXELLES Tel.: + 32 - 2 - 280 1926. Fax : + 32 - 2 - 230 2147 e-mail: bruselas@tourspain.es

• BRASIL
Sao Paulo . Rua Zequinha de Abreu, 78. Cep 01250 SAO PAULO. Tel.: + 55 - 11 - 38 65 59 99. Fax : + 55 - 11 - 38 72 07 33. e-mail: brasil@tourspain.es

• CANADA
Toronto. 2 Bloor Street West - 34th Floor. TORONTO, Ontario M4W 3E2. Tel.: + 1 - 416 - 961 3131. Fax : + 1 - 416 - 961 1992. toronto@tourspain.es

• DINAMARCA
Copenhague
NY Ostergade 34,1.1101 KOBENHAVN - K. Tel.: + 45 - 33 - 15 11 65. . Fax : + 45 - 33 -15 83 65. http://www.spanien-turist.dk copenhague@tourspain.es

• FRANCIA
París. 43, Rue Decamps. 75784 PARIS CEDEX-16. Tel.: + 33 - 1 - 45 03 82 57
Fax : + 33 - 1 - 40 72 52 04. Minitel: 3615 ESPAGNE http://www.espagne.infotourisme.com paris@tourspain.es

• HOLANDA
La Haya. Laan Van Meerdervoor, 8A. 2517 AJ DEN HAAG. Tel.: + 31 - 70 - 346 5900. Fax : + 31 - 70 - 364 9859. http://www.spaansverkeersbureau.nl
lahaya@tourspain.es

• ITALIA
Milán. Via Broletto, 30 MILANO - 20121. Tel.: + 39 - 02 - 72 00 46 17. Fax : + 39 - 02 - 72 00 43 18. http://www.turismospagnolo.it e-mail: milan@tourspain.es

• ROMA
Via del Mortaro, 19 - interno 5. ROMA-00187. Tel.: + 39 - 06 - 678 3106
Fax : + 39 - 06 - 679 8272 e-mail: roma@tourspain.es http://www.turismospagnolo.it

• FINLANDIA
Helsinki. Mechelininkatu, 12-14. 00100 HELSINKI. Tel.: + 358 - 9 - 441 992
Fax : + 358 - 9 - 442 687 e-mail:helsinki@tourspain.es

• JAPON
Tokio Daini Toranomon Denki Bldg.4F. 3-1-10 Toranomon. Minato-Ku. TOKIO-105. Tel.: + 81 - 3 - 3432 6141. Fax: + 81 - 3 - 3432 6144 www.spaintour.com
e-mail: tokio@tourspain.es

• MEXICO
México. Alejandro Dumas, 211 - Colonia Polanco. 11560 MEXICO DF Tel.: +52 - 5 - 531 1785. Fax : + 52 - 5 - 255 4782 e-mail: mexico@tourspain.es

• NORUEGA
Oslo Kronprinsensgate, 3 0251 OSLO. Tel.: + 47 - 22 - 83 4050 Fax : + 47 - 22 - 83 1922 e-mail: oslo@tourspain.es

• PORTUGAL
Lisboa . Av. Sidónio Pais, 28 - 3º Dto.. 1050 - 215 LISBOA. Tel.: + 351 - 1 - 357 1992. Fax : + 351 - 1 - 354 0332. e-Mail: lisboa@tourspain.es

• REINO UNIDO
Londres . 22-23, Manchester Square. LONDON, W1M 5AP. Tel.: + 44 - 171 - 486 8077. Fax : + 44 - 171 - 486 8034. e-mail: londres@tourspain.es

• SUECIA

Estocolmo . Stureplan, 6. 114-35 STOCKHOLM. Tel.: + 46 - 8 - 611 4136. Fax : + 46 - 8 - 611 4407. e-mail: estocolmo@tourspain.es

• SUIZA
Zurich. Seefeldstrasse, 19. CH 8008 ZÜRICH. Tel.: + 41 - 1 - 252 7930. Fax : + 41 - 1 - 252 6204. e-mail: zurich@tourspain.es

Ginebra 15, rue Ami-Lévrier - 2º. 1201 GENEVE. Tel.: + 41 - 22 - 731 1133. Fax : + 41 - 22 - 731 1366. e-mail: ginebra@tourspain.es

• U.S.A
Los Angeles.8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 960. BEVERLY HILLS, CA. 90211. Tel.: + 1 - 323 - 658 7188. Fax : + 1 - 323 - 658 1061. http://www.okspain.org
losangeles@tourspain.es

Chicago. Water Tower Place, suite 915 East. 845, North Michigan Avenue. CHICAGO, IL. 60611. Tel.: + 1 - 312 - 642 1992. Fax : + 1 - 312 - 642 9817
http://www.okspain.org chicago@tourspain.es

Nueva York. 666, Fifth Avenue. NEW YORK, NY. 10103. Tel.: + 1 - 212 - 265 8822. Fax : + 1 - 212 - 265 8864 http://www.okspain.org nyork@tourspain.es

Miami. 1221 Brickell Avenue. MIAMI, FL. 33131. Tel.: + 1 - 305 - 358 1992
Fax : + 1 - 305 - 358 8223. http://www.okspain.org miami@tourspain.es